Oh My Days, I couldn’t wait to review this, I was on the edge of my chair writing my notes and watching! So, I have now got time to review a full account. Due to my last review being really mismatched and completely random, due to my notes being fully skew whiff, I made a detailed account so I could remember. So, here goes..

As I watched this drama, I noticed that the other characters are very acceptable for their supporting roles, they gave me a really eery feeling, which fit really well with the drama’s plotline. In the previous review, I forgot to mention about Chief Cheng (I think)..he is so suspicious, from the previous episode. I’m beginning to dislike him, and I feel a bit sorry for the duo as they are trying so hard in their case.

The comedy and the way Vic (Pi Zi) portrays it is so funny (his car boot with a bag full of guns) he is so dense and naive, it makes it all the more funny, even though the jokes are cracked at the wrong moment, it just seems to fit in with the personalities of the characters. On from that note, Pi Zi, is becoming more and more into his status of a policeman, and he actually does something on his own for once, in a way it shows that he can be independant if needs be..but I wouldn’t put any money on him, he’s as clumsy as anything..but it’s cute (unfortunately as always it goes wrong, as usual..but oh my god, Hero knows how to sweet talk when he wants ;)!)

I still found it absolutely hilarious between the two, when they try and do something together and be a team and they go about them in the strangest of ways (putting Chen Lin’s phone in the bin?!). Their personalities completely compliment eachother really well, as sometimes opposites do attract (but by god, Pi Zi has huge erratic mood changes, he can turn them on and off at his will, he just broke out crying for the information off the..’supposed’ murderer of Lin Ke Le). I also.. like the logic in the drama, as usually I don’t watch these types of dramas but I find that this drama is making me think whereas usually the plot of a drama, to me..is obvious when I’ve watched the first 2 episodes. The action goes really well and it’s not at all over the top like some dramas, the special effects seem quite minimal which is good for the viewer as it isn’t at all tacky in my personal opinion, as some dramas I have seen has been like that.

Okay, so Chen Lin likes Hero AND Pi Zi? Oh My God!@!. I still find the relationship square so compliated and I can’t even work it out, the assumption I made last time seems feasable, but jeez it’s getting even more out of hand. Ughh and it’s actually frustrating me a bit.

vic zhou

BUT! The plot is thickening , and I still can’t figure out where Chief Lin and Chief Cheng? comes into this storyline as it is obvious that San Lian Organization has a huge link to the story plt, but Chief Lin and Chief Cheng are really suspicious but I can’t find a link. I loved actually finding out who the Chairman of San Lian was but he was in the kitching? Feeding Pi Zi and Hero? I thought he was a mega nice gentleman to be honest, but first impressions can sometimes be decieving (but LOL at Pi Zi’s smug face when leaving the Chairman’s kitchen). For obvious reasons, I feel like Vic’s past is definately related to the Chairman and that organization..and OMG..the man at the hotdog stand was Da Ya in Mars! I can’t belive that hotdog man :L has something to do with this, like killing Lin Ke Le, he had that tattoo on his arm!

So, I am still suspicious of  the two Chiefs’ as they seem scared by what Pi Zi and Hero are digging up, and their expressions are hiding something, as I have now reviewed this I’m beginning to watch ToGetHer, so to catch up on those reviews as the drama is finished now! Oh dear! Better get my skates on, watch out for the new review of Black & White episodes coming in the next few days and ToGetHer!

