Okay this is the next part of Black & White, episodes…9 and 10, sorry about taking ages away as I have been literally busy and now it’s summer I have all the time in the world but I am also working, so just bare with me and also I’m trying to list all of the new drama’s I want to watch, and as I have seen most of Takuya Kimura’s works, I feel the need to watch his new drama, and also there are many others, thanks to DramaWiki I can keep up with them.

Anyway,Β quite honestly everything seems to always go wrong for the two, but Pi Zi makes a stupid joke out of it, so i just can’t not laugh! LOL the man with just a coat on, I couldn’t stop laughing at the start of an episode and it’s already funny. I really like how Pi Zi does that for Hero so that everything is okay again between the two, kind of pushing the girl I suppose he kind of likes away so that she can be happy. Ooft, there is definately chemistry between these two characters, they really pull off their parts well, but I am really confused STILL by the plot of this story, they definately blatently like eachother BUT there is little tiny plots of the whole main story that is really confusing, but I still hate how its kind of forbidden for the two 😦 (by the looks of it). Omg when Pi Zi sees that girl by that table my heart almost stopped and its that girl from last time! but kind of depressing and yet I feel sorry for him that she doesn’t realise that she is actually quite special to him 😦 That was kind of scary, but it also shows that his memories are coming back slowly, and he’ll finally understand who he is and what actually happened to him, even myself as the viewer understands what happened but I still can’t work out why and the link between him and the Company. The plot of the story is definately heating up, as I find little by little they are slowly unravelling the threads for the answer to the whole storyline, and I like it as I don’t have a chance to guess the outcome as things are always changing.

I love the song for the drama, ‘perfect stranger’ the song is great and actually fits with the drama storyline πŸ™‚ I also was yelling at the screen when Pi Zi says to Chen Lin, ‘your start is not with me’. He’s such a good frend to have said that, however, her start may not be with him yet the ending maybe πŸ˜€ So I shall wait until that moment when I can smile and grin like a cheshire cat πŸ™‚ One thing that irritated me beyond belief in episode 9 was those three girls that Pi Zi had to interview, well ‘Tian Mi Mi’ was the only one, her voice seriously annoyed me, and I don’t understand, maybe I missed the joke or what was happening, but WHY is it that their facial expressions change and its funny when they check her ID? Is she a man or something? Anyway, I still love how Pi Zi and Hero were shoved together, yet the way they act and do things is on either side of the scale. I still smile at it now.

What I found was cute was how he really wants to improve things with the girl, from his past, that he keeps her in it as she is so important to him and his life and trying so persistently to catch her attention, or make her realise. Personally, I think the ‘investigation department’ is a little fishy and it doesn’t fit right, and odd how they blame Xi Ying. I love his persistence (back to the girl again) as he finall succeeds and spends time with the girl from his past, but he just seems to want to hurl on that ride LOL and his expressions was priceless when he saw the other ride. I think it is rather adorable, and I think it sweet how he gives her the credit for his life changes and the promise they make about being family and not leaving eachother πŸ™‚

Chen Lin is so utterly drunk and she loses her shoes LOL and runs into the fountain?! She’s crazy when she’s cold. Okay it’s cute that Hero comforts her, but, I want her with Pi Zi! Okay, Hero is a little irritating, I want him with Xi Ying not Chen Lin. she’s meant to end up with Pi Zi! Though it’s good he apologised, and very mature of her to accept in those terms. I know it’s biased but I want Chen Lin with Pi Zi…hooded figure, so basically he’s the assasin? OMG :O

HP

Holy, she dies O.O and Pi Zi was just getting a grasp, and could finally understand something.
Pi Zi, just breaks down 😦 I wonder if they killed Ke Le and Xiao mei, because they are emotionally connected to Pi Zi, if it’s true this story is definately going to get much more interesting. He just..sitting there in the wreckage, grieving 😦 Dear of him.. I find it sweet how Chen Lin tries so hard for him, and helps him as much as she can 😦 Yet, so much is revolving around Pi Zi and it gets more confusing as the storyline thickens. The Army is getting involved O.O that’s kind of scary.. What’s weird is Xiao Ma..helps him to his home? and then makes it difficult for other people to contact him? When Chen Lin goes to his home, I wonder who those two people are watching down on her?

Ugh, I get the creeps with Xiao Ma..:/ They both go to his, to see if he’s okay thats well nice of them πŸ™‚
I think Hero realises, Chen Lin will only care for Pi Zi , which hurts him a lot, and then Xiao Ma
drops his gun, oh god and sees the picture of that girl…:( I always get the feeling something bad will happen.
I feel so sorry for Pi Zi 😦 those memories must be so harsh on him, it actually made me cry…The thing that really makes me curious now is his past..That girl means so much to him, but I find it really nice and shows true friendship when Hero and Chen Lin go looking for Pi Zi.