Hey guys, I’m so sorry that I haven’t uploaded anything recently, but I just haven’t had the time! I have done a huge chunk of Perfect Girl Revolution, so much so that tomorrow I can upload the finale! The last segment of Autumn’s Concerto can be uploaded tomorrow as well! So keep checking this site!

So far, we have all noticed the hardships of the four boys, the little boy and Sunako. We’ve also established the strong bond and chemistry between Kyohei and Sunako. I love how gradually together each of them in the household has managed to overcome their fears, their sadnesses and hardships. They don’t realize how much  has changed them, but she also doesn’t know how much Kyohei has changed her either. I love the bracelet he gives her (Ref Ep 7).

Slowly, the relationship between Kyohei and Sunako , is becoming apparent, and feelings are beginning to brim to the surface, I’m just wondering whether they’ll actually admit it or the series won’t have any confessions at all, because for me that’d be a shame, as I love their chemistry and their bond with one another. You notice as the series continues, all of the others want Kyohei and Sunako , to be together, they hint it to them and they always chide them both about it.

The two are trying to help eachother with their fears, they try to make one another happy, and they seem to know eachother really really well, over such a short period of time. Please let them be together!

I feel so bad for Kyohei and his position with his parents, all he wants is to be with his family and not shunned. He hates himself, he’s admitted that, he doesn’t want his complex, and yet he tries and it flies back in his face. He finally reaches the edge :(:( and I feel sorry for Ranmaru (Ref Ep 8) as he is a player, by nature…clearly. To be somehow forced into a marriage to a monotone woman must be agony for him. I do find it amusing though how, being the way he is, is now his downfall. He tries to imitate the other to get rid of Tamao! Oh, this is obviously Ranmaru’s turn to have a hardship. I have to admit episode 8 is probably the best and yet the saddest episode, it’s the turning point of the series.

I most enjoy in this drama how not everything is focused on Kyohei and Sunako, but on the other characters as well. Even though mostly people focus on those two because they are just such a comedy to watch but when they have their heart felt moments it’s so cute.

I’m sorry for not uploading since my final exams are loooming. I have just started my Autumn’s Concerto finale review! I will also get Perfect Girl Evolution up shortly. Please bare with me! Thankyou!

